Testimonials - 2020

Home - About - Testimonials - 2020



Referrals from satisfied customers is how we grow our company.
Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction.


CrowdReviews.com Logo
The crowd rates us 0.0 out of 5.0

Read all 0 Reviews / Write A Review


Some of the latest businesses using SplitAbility point of sale.
One comment all our users make: "It's so easy to use!"




Telegraph Hotel Gunning - Just 50 km North of Canberra.

Pub style food, drink and accommodation in the beautiful historic township of Gunning.

Touch screens at the bar with fast integrated payments. Tablets for table side ordering and kitchen printing.

58 Yass St, Gunning NSW

August 2020



The Rotten Apple Saloon.

Nebraska City's premier night club destination. Bar, grill, live music, dance floor, games and more.

Touch screens and Kitchen Display System (KDS) for fast order processing.

301 E 4th Corso, Nebraska City,
NE 68410, USA

August 2020



Native Foods Ltd.

Freshly cooked Nigerian Native Foods in a cosy environment.

Big Screen TVs dsiplay orders in the kitchen.

32-41 Road Junction, Festac Town Lagos
Nigeria 101011 Africa

July 2020



Varshas Panipuri - Indian Cuisine.

Online ordering - kitchen printing, table management, inventory and sales reporting.

"Extremely user friendly, loving it." - Shriram (Owner).

9A/123 Orange Grove Rd, Coopers Plains QLD

July 2020



Hideaway Weddings - Nestled amongst the Glasshouse Mountains on the stunning Sunshine Coast Hinterland.

Tab accounts for weddings and receptions.
Fast menu updates on multiple tablet devices.

"I like the simplicity!" - Glen Kerr (Director).

1233 Steve Irwin Way, Beerwah QLD

June 2020



Thai Coffee House and Salad Bar

"I am working with 2 bump screens (one at the cash register drinks) and one in the kitchen area (foods). I like the scalability of the system. You can just add as you need without any fuss or reconfiguration of anything!" - Rolf Gubner.

10/123 James Street
Northbridge, Perth
WA 6003

May 2020



Valentinos Wakefield

"The KDS makes our service times so much faster. Should have made this change over sooner." - Afy.

699 Leeds Road,
Outwood, Lofthouse,
Wakefield WF3 3HF
U.K.

April 2020



Kin Kao Thai.

Some of the finest authentic Thai food on the Gold Coast. A journey through Thailand's rich culinary heritage.

East Quay Shopping Centre,
8/217 Ron Penhaligon Way,
Robina QLD 4226

February 2020